Editorial Board

Editors

Geraint Fuller
Competing interests
Gloucester Royal Hospital
Gloucester, UK
geraint.fuller@glos.nhs.uk

Philip Smith
Competing interests
University Hospital of Wales
Cardiff, UK
SmithPE@cardiff.ac.uk

Associate Editors

Colin Mumford
Western General Hospital
Edinburgh, UK
Colin.Mumford@ed.ac.uk

Neil Scoulding
University of Bristol
Bristol, UK
n.j.scolding@bristol.ac.uk

Rhys Thomas
Swansea University
Swansea, UK
rhys-thomas@doctors.org.uk

Editorial Board

Andrew Chancellor
New Zealand
andrew.chancellor@bopdhb.govt.nz

Alasdair Coles
UK
ajc1020@medschl.cam.ac.uk

Paul Cooper
UK
paul.cooper@manchester.ac.uk

Brendan Davies
UK
Brendan.Davies@uhns.nhs.uk

Donald Grosset
UK
donaldgrosset@gmail.com

Michael Hanna
UK
m.hanna@ucl.ac.uk

Henry Houlden
UK
h.houlden@ucl.ac.uk

Masud Hussain
UK
masud.husain@ndcn.ox.ac.uk

Matthew Kiernan
Australia
jnnp@bmj.com

Gareth Llewelyn
UK
Gareth.Llewelyn@wales.nhs.uk

Fiona McKevitt
UK
fiona.mckevitt@sth.nhs.uk

Man Mohan Mehndiratta
India
mmehndi@hotmail.com

Diane Playford
UK
d.playford@ion.ucl.ac.uk

Martin Samuels
USA
msamuels@partners.org

Robert Simister
UK
robert.simister@uclh.nhs.uk

Sanjay Sisodiya
UK
s.sisodiya@ucl.ac.uk