Home/Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Practical Neurology Editorial Board members have agreed and adhere to the BMJ Editor Roles and Responsibilities guidelines; including our Editor policy on competing interests.
Geraint Fuller Gloucester Royal Hospital Gloucester, UK Declaration of Interests, see here Philip Smith University Hospital of Wales Cardiff, UK ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0003-4250-2562 Declaration of Interests: Nothing to Declare
Associate Editors
Colin Mumford Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh Edinburgh, UK ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0002-3587-4512 Neil Scolding University of Bristol Bristol, UK ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0001-9177-1043
Rhys Thomas The Royal Victoria Infirmary Newcastle upon Tyne, UK ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0003-2062-8623 Tom Hughes University Hospital of Wales Cardiff, UK ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0002-6959-2775
Podcast Editor
Amy Ross Russell Wessex Neurosciences Centre Southampton, UK ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0001-8440-6814
Editorial Board
Holger Allrogen University Hospitals Coventry and Warwickshire UK Oliver Bandmann University of Sheffield UK Aaron Berkowitz University of California USA Andrew Chancellor Tauranga Hospital New Zealand Paul Cooper Salford Royal NHS Foundation Trust UK Sofia Eriksson Institute of Neurology/University College London UK Nicola Giffin Royal United Hospital UK Elizabeth Househam University Hospitals Plymouth NHS Trust UK Matthew Kiernan University of Sydney Australia
Andrea Lowman Cardiff and Vale University UK Man Mohan Mehndiratta BLK Super Speciality Hospital India Huw Morris University College London UK Waqar Rashid Brighton and Sussex Medical School UK Jeremy Rees University College London UK Jonathan Schott University College London UK David Sharp Imperial College London UK David Werring University College London UK

Publishing Team

Publishing Assistant: Simran Kang Publisher: George Neame Head of Portfolio: Richard Sands