Editorial Board

Editors

Geraint Fuller
Competing interests
Gloucester Royal Hospital
Gloucester, UK
Geraint.Fuller@nhs.net

Philip Smith
Competing interests
University Hospital of Wales
Cardiff, UK
SmithPE@cardiff.ac.uk

Associate Editors

Colin Mumford
Western General Hospital
Edinburgh, UK
Colin.Mumford@ed.ac.uk

Neil Scoulding
University of Bristol
Bristol, UK
n.j.scolding@bristol.ac.uk

Rhys Thomas
Swansea University
Swansea, UK
Rhys.Thomas@newcastle.ac.uk

Editorial Board

Holger Allroggen
UK
holger.allroggen1@uhcw.nhs.uk

Jeremy Brown
UK
jmb75@medschl.cam.ac.uk

Andrew Chancellor
New Zealand
chancellor@neurology.co.nz

Alasdair Coles
UK
ajc1020@medschl.cam.ac.uk

Paul Cooper
UK
paul.cooper@manchester.ac.uk

Nicola Giffin
UK
nicola.giffin@nhs.net

Donald Grosset
UK
donaldgrosset@gmail.com

Henry Houlden
UK
h.houlden@ucl.ac.uk

Matthew Kiernan
Australia
jnnp@bmj.com

Andrea Lowman
UK
Andrea.Lowman@wales.nhs.uk

Michael Lunn
UK
michaellunn@nhs.net

Fiona McKevitt
UK
fiona.mckevitt@sth.nhs.uk

Man Mohan Mehndiratta
India
mmehndi@hotmail.com

Martin Samuels
USA
msamuels@partners.org

Sanjay Sisodiya
UK
s.sisodiya@ucl.ac.uk

David Werring
UK
d.werring@ucl.ac.uk